Schedule and Pricing

Click Here for Scheduling and Pricing

Monday, August 5, 2019

August/September/October 2019 Schedule

My indoor studio is now available for sessions at 909 Maple St, Farmington, MN
Schedule dates and times are subject to change. Please inquire about additional times.
-----------------------------------

Saturday, August 17: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 18:
9:00 a.m. Foss
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

-----------------------------------

Monday, August 19: UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday, August 20: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
 5:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m

Wednesday, August 21: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m

Thursday, August 22: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m

Friday, August 23: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 24: **ROCHESTER/WINONA AREA**
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m. Senior Pictures (Lewiston)
7:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 25: *FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. Noah
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

-----------------------------------

Monday, August 26: UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday, August 27: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
 5:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m

Wednesday, August 28: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m

Thursday, August 29: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREAPARKS
5:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m

Friday, August 30: UNAVAILABLE
Saturday, August 31: UNAVAILABLE
Sunday, September 1: UNAVAILABLE
Monday, September 2: UNAVAILABLE

Saturday, September 7:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 8: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

-----------------------------------
Monday, September 9: UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday, September 10: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 11: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 12: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
-----------------------------------
Friday, September 13: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 14: UNAVAILABLE


Sunday, September 15: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

-----------------------------------
Monday, September 16: UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday, September 17: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 18: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 19: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, September 20: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS)
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 21:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 22:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

-----------------------------------

Monday, September 23: UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday, September 24: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 25: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 26: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, September 27: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 28:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 29:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Inquire about weeknight sessions.

Saturday, October 5:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 6:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 12:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 13:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.

Inquire about weeknight sessions.

Thursday, October 17: (MEA Break)
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.

Friday, October 18: (MEA Break)
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 19: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.


Sunday, October 20 **FARMINGTON AREA MINI SESSIONS** $100 per time slot
9:00 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.

Inquire about weeknight sessions.

Saturday, October 26 **ROCHESTER MINI SESSIONS** $100 per time slot
9:00 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.

If a later time is needed, please ask.

Sunday, October 27
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.