Schedule and Pricing

Click Here for Scheduling and Pricing

Sunday, August 19, 2018

September 2018 Schedule


My indoor studio is now available for sessions at 909 Maple St, Farmington, MN
Schedule dates and times are subject to change. Please inquire about additional times.
-----------------------------------
Saturday, September 8 **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
To schedule Matthew/Lisa; Slinger maternity; Burger
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. UNAVAILABLE
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 9 **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. UNAVAILABLE
10:00 a.m. 
11:00 a.m. Carter
12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
-----------------------------------

Monday, September 10: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 13: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
-----------------------------------
Friday, September 14: **(FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 15 (FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. 

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. UNAVAILABLE
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 16 (FARMINGTON/TWIN CITIES AREA PARKS/STUDIO)
8:30 a.m. Schafer at Holz Farm

10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. UNAVAILABLE

12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:30 p.m. 
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. Day Family
6:00 p.m.

-----------------------------------
Monday, September 17: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 19: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 20: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, September 21 **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS)
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 22:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.


Sunday, September 23:
TWIN CITIES FALL MINI SESSIONS - Location TBD
$100 per session; disc of high resolution images with print release
9:00 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

-----------------------------------

Monday, September 24: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREA PARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 27: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREAPARKS
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, September 28: **FARMINGTON STUDIO/AREAPARKS
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 29:
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 30:
9:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m. Lyla (Minnehaha Falls area)
11:30 a.m.

TWIN CITIES FALL MINI SESSIONS - Location TBD$100 per session; disc of high resolution images with print release
2:30 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
4:30 p.m.


No comments: